Hey howdeedoo and an Hola to you

hello fam,

Hey…I just love you all! You are the best! I tell people all the time why this Gospel is such a blessing. I tell them of my family and that ya´ll are perfect! I like to brag about you…but you know…with the spirit :)

Like I told Derek…I can´t wait to lead! I can´t wait to take hold of the reins and stretch my wings. The other day we had divisions and I lead the area and I got a taste of leading and it was big and juicy!

The 23-ish aged girls we had a first lesson with have told us through text that they aren´t interested in more lessons. We will see about that! :) We will check up on them in a little bit.
Maria Garcia is still going well…a very smooth investigator.
The others we have plans to get a date for baptism.

Thank you mom for your companion advice…it is well taken. I hope my last email shed more light on E. Holloway. We wouldn´t be friends outside of the mission but I´m serving and loving him the way I know how.

The amazing St. Brian! What a stud. wonderful news to hear he keeps going to church.

Funny information about Lindsey Sterling, Mom. I wish Maria Dance has success such as her!
Mom, it is pretty safe to send things. Be careful with stuff tho…it may or may not get stolen. It all depends on who ends up handling the stuff. No food can be sent. Sis. Bingham or Andrews might be able to help you out because of their children that went to Argentina.

Address to send things:

Mision Argentina Rosario
BLVD. ARGENTINA 7935
2000 ROSARIO
SANTA FE
ARGENTINA

Love you all!

-EO

Leave a Reply

