Entender (to understand)

Hola mi familia gloriosa!!

I love you all!

This week was fine. The work isn´t moving as fast as I´d like! I´m doing my best where I am! Serving the Lord to the best of my abilities. I continue to practice methods with the people, increase my spanish, obedient, and being bold with the Spirit of the Lord.

A pic of a fantastic sister, Antonella! Fantastic! ;D she´s going on a mission to Brazil in 15 days.
P1050749
The hardest part is not to understand the people still. I´m speaking and reading pretty well. It´s solo the understanding part! From there I´m at the will of Elder Holloway who I´m very grateful who understands most everything. I know God will help me as I continue to put forth the work and do my best with the wisdom I have at this moment and I as continue to increase it!

I just got online and will be looking at all your emails now…thank you so much! Love you all with all my heart! Love God!

-Your brother, son, friend Elder Orme!
Sorry…the computers i´ve been using recently have had trouble uploading photos…so stay tuned for more in the future!

 

Leave a Reply

