Sembrar

I am meditative after reading many reports from my parents about youth that have returned from their missions.

I’m loving the mission more than ever! The mission life is the best life! I am super blessed. We had a great week.

Elder Viñas from the Seventy came to us! It was incredible. This is the 3rd Seventy that I’ve met on the mission. But this conference with him was an incredible experience for me. He spoke many wonderful and beautiful things. But the main point was the Atonement. Through this visit, I was boosted with Spirit, yet again to help others come to know more about Jesus Christ our Savior. There is no better, more important message on Earth than this, that there is a Savior, a Christ. That Christ lives, that Christ IS. I am very happy with the conversion, understanding, and language abilities that I’ve gained in order to help spread this message to all that I meet. Sembrar means “to sow”. We are sowing gospel seeds all day, every day.

We are progressing here! A less-active family (the Sabo familiy) have come twice now. Mario and Tamara came again! (the couple that needs to get married) They are progressing slowly but surely. I love them!

Love you all!
Elder Orme

Leave a Reply

